Childhood Times Playlist

I’ve been thinking about my childhood and the songs I remember to listen in the radio back in the 90’s. So I’ve made a playlist about my childhood’s musical memories (before 13 years old, when there was a turn around). Guess I’m feeling a little nostalgic…

  1. Waterboys – The Whole of the Moon
  2. Cranberries – Zombie
  3. Meredith Brooks – Bitch
  4. Joan Osborne – One of Us
  5. No Doubt – Don’t Speak
  6. Queen featuring David Bowie – Under Pressure
  7. Alanis Morissette – Ironic
  8. Rolling Stones – Anybody Seen My Baby
  9. Tina Turner – What’s Love Got To Do With It
  10. Police – Message in a Bottle

I also grew up with portuguese pop rock scene, so here it is my Childhood Times Playlist: Portuguese Music.

  1. António Variações – Canção do Engate
  2. Resistência – Aquele inverno
  3. Santos e Pecadores- Fala-me de amor
  4. Silence 4 – Borrow
  5. Delfins – Sou como um rio
  6. Hands on Approach – My Wonder Moon
  7. Quinta do Bill – Voa
  8. Pólo Norte – Aprender a ser feliz
  9. Xutos & Pontapés – Circo de Feras
  10. Radio Macau – Amanhã é sempre longe demais
Leave a Reply

